Who We Are

High Velocity Sports opened in December 2001 and has become Canton’s premier indoor sports complex. Located in Victory Park in front of the Canton Softball Center and next to the Arctic Edge, the 110,000 square-foot facility offers several sports, including indoor soccer, flag football, dodge ball, basketball, and volleyball. Clinics for soccer, basketball, and volleyball are also available along with summer and school break camps. Birthday parties, field trips, lock-ins, corporate outings, and team building are other options.

46245 Michigan Ave.
Canton, MI 48188

Call 734-HV-SPORT

Get Directions

</p>
<h3>Andrew Crawford</h3>
<p>

Andrew Crawford

General Manager
andrew@hvsports.com
</p>
<h3>Elaine Matthews</h3>
<p>

Elaine Matthews

Director of Business Development
elaine@hvsports.com
</p>
<h3>Marge Budlong</h3>
<p>

Marge Budlong

Finance Director
marge@hvsports.com
</p>
<h3>Mario D’Agostino</h3>
<p>

Mario D’Agostino

Referee Coordinator
headrefereehvsports@gmail.com
</p>
<h3>Kyle Karns</h3>
<p>

Kyle Karns

Sports Director
kyle@hvsports.com
</p>
<h3>Evan Dropiewski</h3>
<p>

Evan Dropiewski

Soccer Manager
evan@hvsports.com
</p>
<h3>Kevin Strucel</h3>
<p>

Kevin Strucel

Facility Manager
kevin@hvsports.com
</p>
<h3>Trish Crawford</h3>
<p>

Trish Crawford

Concessions Manager
trish@hvsports.com
</p>
<h3>Chelsea McGovern</h3>
<p>

Chelsea McGovern

Office Manager/ House Team Coordinator
chelsea@hvsports.com

Join the team!

We’re always looking for hard workers who appreciate the art of good customer service to join our team. High Velocity Sports is a fast-moving company with many opportunities for growth. We encourage our team to have fun while delivering fun – going the extra mile to ensure a good experience for our customers. If this sounds like a good fit for you, we’d love to hear from you.

Lil' Kickers Coach

More Info

Host/Front Desk

More Info

Adult League Referee

More Info

Youth League Referee

More Info
High Velocity Sports, About Us, Leagues, Soccer, Volleyball, Basketball, Football, and Dodge Ball Clinics, Lil’ Kickers, Sprouts, Ballers, and Volleyball Events, Birthday Parties, Fieldtrips, Lock-Ins, Team Building, Special Events Camps. All-Sport, Soccer, Basketball, and Volleyball

High Velocity Sports Experience

YOU PICK:

Leagues:  Soccer, Volleyball, Basketball, Football, and Dodge Ball
Clinics:  Lil’ Kickers, Sprouts, Ballers, and Volleyball
Events:  Birthday Parties, Fieldtrips, Lock-Ins, Team Building, and Special Events
Camps:  All-Sport, Soccer, Basketball, and Volleyball

WE PLAN:

We make every effort to accommodate your scheduling requests. We provide a wide variety of times and offerings for all your program needs.

YOU PLAY:

We build lifelong customers through our safe and competitive environment. Have fun, enjoy, and THANK YOU for choosing High Velocity Sports.

Thank You to Our Partners!